Dumped for Christmas

In all my life, I have never been dumped for Christmas. 

This past 2016 was the first and must say, “Wow.” 

In turn, I was able to spend copious amounts of time with my family that lives only 8 hours away. While I ponder why, it is now a apparent, I was saved from worse heartache down the road. 

A relationship should be loving and supportive, and this one was not. I am on the mend and doing great. 

2017 is expected to be a great year, because I will not be repeating 2016, by any means! Graduation is upon me, and with a Bachelor’s in hand soom, I intend on finding myself while I head into my masters in Technology. 

Happy New Year’s my friends! 

Until next time,

-Jess

Leave a Reply

